Diana: Princess of the Amazons

Diana: Princess of the AmazonsFrom New York Times bestselling authors Shannon Hale and Dean Hale comes a heartfelt story about making mistakes, learning the hard way, and growing up to become a hero Eleven year old Diana leads an idyllic life on the island of Themyscira Cut off from the rest of the world, she s beginning to

From the Desk of Zoe Washington

From the Desk of Zoe WashingtonZoe Washington isn t sure what to write What does a girl say to the father she s never met, hadn t heard from until his letter arrived on her twelfth birthday, and who s been in prison for a terrible crime A crime he says he never committed Could Marcus really be innocent Zoe is determined to

Beginners Welcome

Beginners WelcomeAnnie Lee s daddy won t stop leaving his record player on His whiskers are in the sink every morning And he always keeps the TV turned to Duke basketball Except Annie Lee s daddy died eighty three days ago Annie Lee doesn t like the word ghost, but whatever is going on isn t making things

The Peacock Detectives

The Peacock DetectivesThe last time William Shakespeare and Virginia went missing Cassie found them sitting on a coiled hose behind the fire station, and Dad called her Cassie Andersen, Peacock Detective So this time she knows what to do she ll look for clues and track them down But the clues lead her in an

Notorious

NotoriousKeenan has lived all over the world but nowhere quite as strange as Centerlight Island, which is split between the United States and Canada The only thing weirder than Centerlight itself is his neighbor Zarabeth, aka ZeeBee ZeeBee is obsessed with the island s history as a Prohibition era

Go with the Flow

Go with the FlowGood friends help you go with the flow Best friends help you start a revolution Sophos Abby, Brit, Christine, and Sasha are fed up Hazelton High never has enough tampons Or pads Or adults who will listen Sick of an administration that puts football before female health, the girls confront

Martin McLean, Middle School Queen

Martin McLean, Middle School QueenIn this bighearted middle grade debut, Martin McLean struggles to find his voice and his inner diva as he navigates friendship, family, first crushes, and a whole lot of glitter Seventh grader Martin McLean has always been surrounded by people who can express themselves His mother is an artist,

That's What Friends Do

That's What Friends DoA heartfelt and powerful debut novel for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and John David Anderson, That s What Friends Do is a book for anyone learning how to have the hard conversations about feelings, boundaries, and what it means to be a true friend Samantha Goldstein and David Fisher have been

Green Lantern: Legacy

Green Lantern: LegacyThe owner of the Jade Market has a secret one that will soon change her grandson s life Thirteen year old Tai Pham lives in the apartment above his grandmother s store, where his bedroom is crammed with sketchpads and comic books But not even his most imaginative drawings could compare to the

The Thief Knot (Greenglass House #4)

The Thief Knot (Greenglass House #4)Ghosts, a kidnapping, a crew of young detectives, and family secrets mix in this new standalone mystery set in the world of the best selling Greenglass House, from a National Book Award nominee and Edgar Award winning author Marzana and her best friend are bored Even though they live in a

Sunnyside Plaza

Sunnyside PlazaWonder meets Three Times Lucky in a story of empowerment as a young woman decides to help solve the mystery of multiple suspicious deaths in her group home Sally Miyake can t read, but she learns lots of things Like bricks are made of clay and Vitamin D comes from the sun Sally is happy working

Clean Getaway

Clean GetawayFrom New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle grade road trip story through American race relations past and present perfect for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Jason Reynolds How to Go on an Unplanned Road Trip with Your Grandma Grab a Suitcase Prepacked from the big spring

The Deep & Dark Blue

The Deep & Dark BlueAfter a terrible political coup usurps their noble house, Hawke and Grayson flee to stay alive and assume new identities, Hanna and Grayce Desperation and chance lead them to the Communion of Blue, an order of magical women who spin the threads of reality to their will As the twins learn

Cub

CubRaina Telgemeier fans will lap this up Bulletin of the Center for Children s Books A laugh out loud funny and empowering graphic memoir about growing up and finding your voice Twelve year old Cindy has just dipped a toe into seventh grade drama with its complicated friendships, bullies, and

New Kid

New KidA graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing than drawing cartoons about his life But instead of sending him to the art school of his dreams, his parents enroll him in a prestigious

Wrecking Ball (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #14)

Wrecking Ball (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #14)In Wrecking Ball, Book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from 1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney an unexpected inheritance gives the Heffley family a chance to make major improvements to their home But they soon find that construction isn t all it s cracked up to be When things

Ali Cross

Ali CrossAlex s son Ali is eager to follow in his father s footsteps as a detective, but when his best friend goes missing, what price will he have to pay to solve the mystery Ali Cross has always looked up to his father, former detective and FBI agent Alex Cross While solving some of the nation s most

Interview with the Robot

Interview with the RobotListening Length 3 hours and 42 minutes Fugitive Criminal Robot Eve looks like an ordinary 12 year old girl, but there s nothing ordinary about her She has no last name No parents or guardian She s on the run from a dangerous and secretive organization that will stop at nothing to track her